Under Construction

Hey all –

Over the coming months, you’ll see some slow changes to the platform of this blog, including the design elements, the layout, etc. I want everything to reflect every project that I’m currently working on as part of this blog – from the Skyline Sessions, to the intimate concerts, to the blog itself. I don’t envision actually taking the site down to do significant updates for a while, so don’t worry! I just wanted to give everyone a heads up.

In the meantime, I’ll be announcing a few more shows over the coming weeks – and doing a few more Skyline Sessions. I’m so unbelievably excited about all of these, and I hope you are too.

If you didn’t get a chance, take 3 minutes and watch the most recent Skyline Session, which we filmed the night of Courtney Marie Andrews and Erin Rae’s house show. I haven’t felt as emotionally vulnerable as I did listening to those two women on that beautiful evening in a long time.

 

Please keep an eye out for exciting changes here – and hopefully I’ll see all of you on November 13th at 914 N. California for an intimate evening with Cuddle Magic and Kalispell.

Be well.

Leave a Reply

