Another Day, Another House Show

I know it was just yesterday that I posted a thank you to all of those involved with my first house show, but today seemed as good a day as any to announce the next.

Small Houses

I’m thrilled to announce that on August 17th, Music Means Family will welcome Ty Maxon and Small Houses to the gallery at 914 N. California. Both of these songwriters are stunning, and I guarantee you’ll regret missing a balmy August evening with these two serenading you.

Watch these videos, then send an e-mail on over to me at musicmeansfamily@gmail.com. Remember, there’s no admission, but donations are highly encouraged, as it’s the only way we can keep putting on these shows.

I really can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am about this one – I hope you are too!

 

 

I really can’t wait to see you there.

Leave a Reply

